Purchase | Refinance

Contact Hillary Moussali

Call 210.687.2140, use the form or email LoanLadyTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Hillary Moussali  |  Client Reviews

I would highly recommend her to anyone I know.

Jul. 18, 2024 by Anthony SP.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary Moussali! Is that type of person you don’t encounter on an every day basis. Maybe once every few years. But let me tell you! Hillary was absolutely fantastic nothing short of brilliant. She was informative, clear, and helped us understand the process of buying our first home.

5 Stars

Jun. 27, 2024 by Liza H.
San Antonio, TX

5 Stars

Many thanks to Hillary and her team for helping us purchase our home.

Jun. 27, 2024 by Jared H.
San Antonio, TX

They went above and beyond and were always a text away when we needed them. We are very grateful and highly recommend LoanPeople.

5 Stars

Jul. 05, 2024 by Jared H.
San Antonio, TX

We would absolutely work with LoanPeople again and would refer anybody seeking a loan to Hillary's amazing team.

5 Stars

Apr. 29, 2024 by Jackie W.
Pipe Creek, TX

5 Stars

5 Stars

May. 25, 2024 by Michele M.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary was fantastic, I highly recommend her!

5 Stars

May. 15, 2024 by Sally P.
San Antonio, TX

Buying a home can be very stressful but loan people helped make it a nice experience. I would like to thank Mrs. Hilary and her staff for an awesome job.

5 Stars

May. 15, 2024 by Araceli P.
Natalia, TX

Very understanding and easy to work with

5 Stars

May. 02, 2024 by Dreemer H.
San Antonio, TX

Amazing job, process was easy and smooth

Hillary was very responsive and wonderful to work with!

Apr. 26, 2024 by Jonathon R.
Edmond, OK

Truly made the loan process easy to understand. Happy to of had her and the LoanPeople in my corner.

5 Stars

Apr. 27, 2024 by Jennifer T.
San Antonio, TX

Very much an expert to it all from structure to knocking out needs list. Team Hilary all day!

Hillary Moussali (The Loan Lady) and her team are the absolute best!

Apr. 17, 2024 by Stacey R.
Marion, TX

They were able to finance our home purchase even though we had a very complicated situation that no other loan officers wanted to touch! And they were SUPER friendly and easy to work with throughout the entire process. I HIGHLY recommend working with Hillary!

5 Stars

Apr. 25, 2024 by Stacey R.
Marion, TX

Hillary Moussali and her team are the absolute best! They were able to finance our new home even though we had a very complicated situation that no other loan officers wanted to touch! And they were always SUPER friendly and easy to work with. I HIGHLY recommend Hillary and her team!

Hillary Was Amazing

Jan. 30, 2024 by Valerie B.
San Antonio, TX

She Helped Me Get All That I Needed Done & Now I Have My Home, I Highly Recommend Hillary For Anyone Looking For Help With A Home Loan.

5 Stars

Feb. 14, 2024 by Steven H.
La Vernia, TX

Great Job

5 Stars

Feb. 11, 2024 by Valerie B.
San Antonio, TX

I highly recommend 👍

5 Stars

Jan. 30, 2024 by Valerie B.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary Helped Me Get Done What I Needed To Get Done. I Highly Recommend.

Thank you Hillary! Enjoyed working with you.

Feb. 01, 2024 by Judith H.
La Vernia, TX

Hillary Moussali at LoanPeople kept us informed and walked us through every step of the buying process. She went above and beyond working holidays and weekend to answer our questions and make sure we were in the know about the buying process.

Hillary M. and the LoanPeople helped us get our home loan....she was SO helpful.

Jan. 31, 2024 by Peyton D.
San Antonio, TX

She answered my many questions, and played with the numbers so I knew exactly what I was to expect...there were no surprises from her team! They kept me very well informed the entire process and really helped to alleviate the stress of home-buying. I highly recommend her/this company for your home loan!

Thank you Hillary! I'll be bringing my business to Hillary and her and team.!

Feb. 01, 2024 by Berrone A.
San Antonio, TX

After exhausting every avenue to acquire a loan for a family member, we were referred to Hillary The Loan Lady and boy did she come through big time got the loan done when literally 4 other top notch lenders said they could do it and failed. Thank you again Hillary :)

I would definitely recommend Hillary and her team.

Jan. 03, 2024 by Ethan H.
Adkins, TX

Very easy to work with, went above and beyond to make sure we got the deal we were looking for. Always quick to answer the phone and explain where we are at and what the next steps will be.

5 Stars

Jan. 12, 2024 by Ethan H.
Adkins, TX

Very easy to work with, and always willing to pick up the phone and explain the process.

5 Stars

Jan. 05, 2024 by James L.
Lubbock, TX

I just wanted to express my gratitude to Hillary for staying on top of the rates and the overall purchase of our home in Lubbock. She was informative and let us know all options and exactly what information we needed to provide each step of the way. That made it less daunting and overwhelming and more manageable. Her enthusiasm and her support people like Tracy made you feel like they were on your team and were clear about next steps. If a related needs comes again, I've got their contact info. Thank you...what a great experience.

5 Stars

Nov. 16, 2023 by Juan BH.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary and her team were great and very easy to work with. Highly recommend

5 Stars

Nov. 30, 2023 by Ivette P.
San Antonio, TX

I was having difficulty finding a mortgage home loan that fit my budget needs, but then, I met Hillary Moussali. She went above and beyond to tailor the perfect loan. Her knowledge and expertise of the mortgage loan products available and the ability to work directly with my builder were truly impressive. I was so pleased that I took all her business cards during closing to share with my fellow teachers who are in need of a loan.