Purchase | Refinance

Contact Hillary Moussali

Call 210.687.2140, use the form or email LoanLadyTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Hillary Moussali  |  Client Reviews

Hillary Was Amazing

Jan. 30, 2024 by Valerie B.
San Antonio, TX

She Helped Me Get All That I Needed Done & Now I Have My Home, I Highly Recommend Hillary For Anyone Looking For Help With A Home Loan.

5 Stars

Feb. 14, 2024 by Steven H.
La Vernia, TX

Great Job

5 Stars

Feb. 11, 2024 by Valerie B.
San Antonio, TX

I highly recommend 👍

5 Stars

Jan. 30, 2024 by Valerie B.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary Helped Me Get Done What I Needed To Get Done. I Highly Recommend.

Thank you Hillary! Enjoyed working with you.

Feb. 01, 2024 by Judith H.
La Vernia, TX

Hillary Moussali at LoanPeople kept us informed and walked us through every step of the buying process. She went above and beyond working holidays and weekend to answer our questions and make sure we were in the know about the buying process.

Hillary M. and the LoanPeople helped us get our home loan....she was SO helpful.

Jan. 31, 2024 by Peyton D.
San Antonio, TX

She answered my many questions, and played with the numbers so I knew exactly what I was to expect...there were no surprises from her team! They kept me very well informed the entire process and really helped to alleviate the stress of home-buying. I highly recommend her/this company for your home loan!

Thank you Hillary! I'll be bringing my business to Hillary and her and team.!

Feb. 01, 2024 by Berrone A.
San Antonio, TX

After exhausting every avenue to acquire a loan for a family member, we were referred to Hillary The Loan Lady and boy did she come through big time got the loan done when literally 4 other top notch lenders said they could do it and failed. Thank you again Hillary :)

I would definitely recommend Hillary and her team.

Jan. 03, 2024 by Ethan H.
Adkins, TX

Very easy to work with, went above and beyond to make sure we got the deal we were looking for. Always quick to answer the phone and explain where we are at and what the next steps will be.

5 Stars

Jan. 12, 2024 by Ethan H.
Adkins, TX

Very easy to work with, and always willing to pick up the phone and explain the process.

5 Stars

Jan. 05, 2024 by James L.
Lubbock, TX

I just wanted to express my gratitude to Hillary for staying on top of the rates and the overall purchase of our home in Lubbock. She was informative and let us know all options and exactly what information we needed to provide each step of the way. That made it less daunting and overwhelming and more manageable. Her enthusiasm and her support people like Tracy made you feel like they were on your team and were clear about next steps. If a related needs comes again, I've got their contact info. Thank you...what a great experience.

5 Stars

Nov. 16, 2023 by Juan BH.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary and her team were great and very easy to work with. Highly recommend

5 Stars

Nov. 30, 2023 by Ivette P.
San Antonio, TX

I was having difficulty finding a mortgage home loan that fit my budget needs, but then, I met Hillary Moussali. She went above and beyond to tailor the perfect loan. Her knowledge and expertise of the mortgage loan products available and the ability to work directly with my builder were truly impressive. I was so pleased that I took all her business cards during closing to share with my fellow teachers who are in need of a loan.

5 Stars

Nov. 30, 2023 by Ivette P.
San Antonio, TX

I was having difficulty finding a mortgage home loan that fit my budget needs, but then, I met Hillary Moussali. She went above and beyond to taylor the perfect loan. Her knowledge and expertise of the mortage loan products available and the ability to work directly with my builder were truly impressive. I was so pleased that I took all her business cards during closing to share with my fellow teachers who are in need of a loan.

5 Stars

Oct. 09, 2023 by Ruby G.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary was amazing from start to finish! She kept me informed and managed to get me in my new home.

5 Stars

Oct. 07, 2023 by Michael O.
Boerne, TX

I suggest that you provide a complete list of all documents, etc. to possible clients. When we think we have provided everything needed and then we are told something more, it's quite disappointing. Sent a total list, what, who, why, etc.

We will be recommending her and her team to everyone!

Sep. 27, 2023 by Victoria H.
Converse, TX

As a first time home buyer we were overwhelmed by the process. Hillary went above and beyond what our expectations were. We are so grateful for her!

Great loan lady.

Aug. 25, 2023 by Arti P.
Bandera, TX

Hillary is responsive, professional and helpful. She's a great person to work with when buying a home.

My desire to acquire a newly built home in Balcones Creek came true thanks in large part to Hillary the Loan Lady at LoanPeople.

Oct. 04, 2023 by Harish T.
San Antonio, TX

Throughout the entire mortgage application process, her knowledge and commitment were visible. She communicated with me promptly and clearly to ensure I understood each step and choice. My experience buying a property was significantly impacted by Hillary's meticulous attention to detail and dedication to achieving the best rates and conditions. She is the best mortgage lender I could have asked for, and I wholeheartedly suggest her to anyone looking to purchase a home with ease and success. I'm grateful, Hillary.

5 Stars

Sep. 27, 2023 by Michael L.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary was amazing! Thank you to LoanPeople and the Loan Lady Team for hiring such awesome people! You made the process easy and having someone like Hillary on my side made all the difference.

Hillary was a dream to work with.

Jul. 27, 2023 by Thomas M.
San Antonio, TX

We were 4200 miles away buying a house and Hillary was always available to answer our questions! She and the LoanPeople made the transaction seamless! Thank you, Hillary!

5 Stars

Aug. 05, 2023 by Thomas M.
San Antonio, TX

Excellent experience! We bought a house from 4200 miles away and working with the LoanPeople was seamless.

5 Stars

Aug. 01, 2023 by Cindy M.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary and Blanca were phenomenal! Thank you so much!!

This making it easy on me.

May. 01, 2022 by Oralia S.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary worked hard and even worked late also met with me to receive statements needed.

Absolutely amazing team!!!!

Feb. 01, 2023 by Simon B.
Beeville, TX

Made the process so easy and Hillary is the best ever!!!!

5 Stars

Dec. 01, 2022 by James T.
San Antonio, TX

Communication and it felt like the team wanted us to have this house as much as we did.