Purchase | Refinance

Contact Hillary Moussali

Call 210.687.2140, use the form or email LoanLadyTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Hillary Moussali  |  Client Reviews

This making it easy on me.

May. 01, 2022 by Oralia S.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary worked hard and even worked late also met with me to receive statements needed.

5 Stars

Jul. 01, 2022 by Ariel R.
San Antonio, TX

The team was knowledgeable and we felt they had our best interest in mind.

Ease of working with Hillary Moussali and her team of experts.

Aug. 01, 2022 by Priyanka M.
San Antonio, TX

Thank you so much for helping S.P. & P.M for getting us our first home. We have a lot of trust in you and your team and look forward to this continued partnership!

5 Stars

Sep. 01, 2022 by Donna M.
New Braunfels, TX

I've worked with many lenders, Hillary Moussali and her team are the most congenial, intelligent, effective, efficient, and speedy group I've every dealt with.

5 Stars

Oct. 01, 2021 by Travis D.
Odenton, MD

Easy process and great team to work with

Great communication

Feb. 04, 2019 by Olan M.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary answered all our questions and made our loan as smooth as possible. Was also great at checking if we could qualify for any grants. Overall I would recommend Hillary and Chase, we are thankfull for al the assistance.

Helped me save a lot of money

Jan. 28, 2019 by Derek
San Antonio, TX

Hillary is great at communicating and following up on issues that might arise, and explaining things to people like me who have never bought a house or done any mortgage paperwork.

Totally Satified

Jan. 19, 2019 by Eli P.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary and her team were on top of my loan. They made it seem seamless. She made herself available 7 days a week. Totally satisfied and would recommend her to other. Thank you Hillary and Team.

Phenomenal!

Jan. 08, 2019 by Kara K.
San Antonio, TX

I can't say enough amazing things about Hillary and Team Hillary made every step of the home-buying process simple and enjoyable. She went above and beyond to explain each aspect of the process, clearly showing her breadth of knowledge, and she also found every way to save me as much money as possible, which was extremely appreciated. Her positive attitude is contagious, and she truly listened to me during our conversations. I wish I knew more people who were trying to buy a home so I could recommend Hillary!

EXCEPTIONAL!!!!

Nov. 16, 2018 by Alma F.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary work product and assistance was EXCEPTIONAL!!!! She is extremely knowledgeable and provides ALL the information needed to make a home buying experience easy and timely. I am a first time home buyer so I knew nothing about the process. Hillary walked me through it step by step and explained everything so I could understand all aspects of the transaction. Her bubbly personality is also very helpful during such a stressful time. She is extraordinary and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Extremely Awesome Customer Support !!

Aug. 04, 2018 by Nachi
Irving, TX

Hillary's excellent customer service support cannot be expressed as we have never dreamt about this kind of excellency. Her response time is very quick both in terms of emails and calls and always on top of getting things right on time. Most important she made sure that she keeps her promise and the rate that she offered cannot be met by any other financing institutions. We really had a great awesome experience which we never dreamt about.

Above and Beyond Service

May. 04, 2018 by Osflors
Cibolo, TX

Professional, Courteous and Very patient with all of our inquiries, she made sure to answer all our questions and also maneuvered the road of purchasing a home flawlessly. I would definitely recommend Hillary's services to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

Simply the best!

Mar. 08, 2018 by Cynthia G.
San Antonio, TX

No better words to describe how great and profesional Hillary is! Went above and beyond during all the process. Took her time to explain all the details.

Outstanding

Feb. 03, 2018 by Lewis
San Antonio, TX

Hillary was smart, efficient, very friendly, and completely reliable. She responded promptly and effectively to all my requests and inquiries. She also went beyond the range of merely good service by researching alternatives and communicating clearly at every step of the process. She was outstanding.

Awesome to work with!

Jan. 29, 2018 by Mandy C.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary was supportive and helpful every step of the way! If we had questions, she always answered them in a timely manner and explained everything. This is our first time purchasing a house and she made it a very smooth process. Thank you!

THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!

Dec. 09, 2017 by Jaime E.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary had a lot of knowledge and she was super professional; the process felt simple; She definitely exceeded my expectations. We will recommend her with all of our family and friends. Thank you. A+

Excellent Lender.

Jun. 10, 2021 by Sumeet
Pflugerville, TX

Always happy to refer Hillary is very detail-oriented and very helpful throughout the loan process. She got us really good deal and I will be happy to work with her in future and refer my friends as well.