Purchase | Refinance

Contact Hillary Moussali

Call 210.687.2140, use the form or email LoanLadyTeam@LoanPeople.com.

Contact Us

Hillary Moussali  |  Client Reviews

5 Stars

Nov. 30, 2023 by Ivette P.
San Antonio, TX

I was having difficulty finding a mortgage home loan that fit my budget needs, but then, I met Hillary Moussali. She went above and beyond to taylor the perfect loan. Her knowledge and expertise of the mortage loan products available and the ability to work directly with my builder were truly impressive. I was so pleased that I took all her business cards during closing to share with my fellow teachers who are in need of a loan.

5 Stars

Oct. 09, 2023 by Ruby G.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary was amazing from start to finish! She kept me informed and managed to get me in my new home.

5 Stars

Oct. 07, 2023 by Michael O.
Boerne, TX

I suggest that you provide a complete list of all documents, etc. to possible clients. When we think we have provided everything needed and then we are told something more, it's quite disappointing. Sent a total list, what, who, why, etc.

We will be recommending her and her team to everyone!

Sep. 27, 2023 by Victoria H.
Converse, TX

As a first time home buyer we were overwhelmed by the process. Hillary went above and beyond what our expectations were. We are so grateful for her!

Great loan lady.

Aug. 25, 2023 by Arti P.
Bandera, TX

Hillary is responsive, professional and helpful. She's a great person to work with when buying a home.

My desire to acquire a newly built home in Balcones Creek came true thanks in large part to Hillary the Loan Lady at LoanPeople.

Oct. 04, 2023 by Harish T.
San Antonio, TX

Throughout the entire mortgage application process, her knowledge and commitment were visible. She communicated with me promptly and clearly to ensure I understood each step and choice. My experience buying a property was significantly impacted by Hillary's meticulous attention to detail and dedication to achieving the best rates and conditions. She is the best mortgage lender I could have asked for, and I wholeheartedly suggest her to anyone looking to purchase a home with ease and success. I'm grateful, Hillary.

5 Stars

Sep. 27, 2023 by Michael L.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary was amazing! Thank you to LoanPeople and the Loan Lady Team for hiring such awesome people! You made the process easy and having someone like Hillary on my side made all the difference.

Hillary was a dream to work with.

Jul. 27, 2023 by Thomas M.
San Antonio, TX

We were 4200 miles away buying a house and Hillary was always available to answer our questions! She and the LoanPeople made the transaction seamless! Thank you, Hillary!

5 Stars

Aug. 05, 2023 by Thomas M.
San Antonio, TX

Excellent experience! We bought a house from 4200 miles away and working with the LoanPeople was seamless.

5 Stars

Aug. 01, 2023 by Cindy M.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary and Blanca were phenomenal! Thank you so much!!

Absolutely amazing team!!!!

Feb. 01, 2023 by Simon B.
Beeville, TX

Made the process so easy and Hillary is the best ever!!!!

Extremely Helpful

Dec. 09, 2017 by C. N.
San Antonio, TX

As a first time home buyer, Hillary helped me understand and feel comfortable about every step of the home-buying process, as it can be a bit overwhelming with many moving parts going on at the same time. She is very thoughtful, considerate, professional and made this process very easy for us. She spent several hours on the phone walking me through the process and also made herself available whenever we had questions about the mortgage or anything throughout the process. Very helpful, would highly recommend Hillary to anyone going through the home buying process.

Hillary is AMAZING!!!

Nov. 13, 2021 by Kim B.
Texas

Her attention to detail is incredible and you will not go wrong hiring her for all of your lending needs.

It was smooth and very efficient

Mar. 01, 2022 by Mitzie D.
Cibolo, TX

Hillary and her team were wonderful to work with on our refi.

5 Stars

Feb. 01, 2022 by Hurshal F.
San Antonio, TX

Always avaiable to answer my questions

5 Stars

Feb. 01, 2022 by Frank K.
Chicago, IL

Bc they worked so well for me to refi my home.

5 Stars

Feb. 01, 2022 by Richard L.
San Antonio, TX

Because it seems to me they were on top of everything making the buying process so easy.

5 Stars

Jan. 01, 2022 by Gordon M.
Stafford, VA

Hillary was great to work with, the process was very smooth and transparent.

5 Stars

Dec. 01, 2021 by Darrell B.
San Antonio, TX

Hillary Mouselli was amazing!!!

5 Stars

Nov. 01, 2021 by Waldo H.
San Antonio, TX

A trusted friend recommended me.

5 Stars

Nov. 01, 2021 by Dewitt S.
Midland, TX

They did a great job and were very responsive to all my inquiries and requests.

Hillary was absolutely amazing in helping serve my lending needs.

Nov. 01, 2021 by Michael Z.
Boerne, TX

She was always willing to go the extra mile to make sure I had everything I needed. She was always prepared with the information needed to take the next step in the loan process. Lastly, she communicated efficiently throughout the whole process to make sure I was comfortable with what steps were currently happening. As a real estate investor, I will be using Hillary for all of my loans. I have confidently recommended her to other real estate investor colleagues who have been extremely satisfied with her professionalism and service.

5 Stars

Oct. 01, 2021 by Travis D.
Odenton, MD

Easy process and great team to work with

5 Stars

Sep. 01, 2021 by Arnoldo G.
Boerne, TX

Hillary's outstanding commitment and service she provided us during this loan application process.

5 Stars

Sep. 01, 2021 by Bunker H.
Sugar Land, TX

Very personable service, great rates, and no issues at all!